danaxapi.blogg.se

Eagetmail gmail
Eagetmail gmail













eagetmail gmail

I followed the instructions I found on but the account does not have 2 factor authentication and it does have "less secure access" enabled under the account.

Eagetmail gmail password#

I tried entering the password into the JIRA form again clicking 'Update' to save it regardless of the failed test connection but the emails remained unread in the inbox. I then thought someone must have changed the password so I logged in to the GMail website using the credentials but that was OK and let me in.

eagetmail gmail eagetmail gmail

It however failed with the 'AuthenticationFailedException: Invalid credentials (Failure)' error (see below). I first of all checked the POP / IMAP Mail server we have setup to suck emails out of our GMail host using the 'Test Connection' button. We've noticed our email haven't been coming into our JIRA Cloud instance.















Eagetmail gmail